Loading

Filter
Applied Filters
✕ CLOSE
BACK
Applied Filters
Color
Price
Sale

Sort

iPad

Take delight in an immersive iPad experience with an assortment of the latest Apple iPads in KSA at Virgin Megastore. Versatile, functional and portable, our selection of various iPad generations and models from iPads 6th generation and iPad 9th generation, will serve you whatever your purpose is. Browse iPad Pro, iPad Air and iPad Mini and a lot more Apple Tablets in a host of different storage capacities and colors; you're guaranteed to find the right iPad that suits your needs and lifestyle the most.

Buy the Latest iPads Online

Students, Creatives and Entrepreneurs, your new iPad awaits! Stay productive on the go when you opt for Apple iPad and enjoy a portable and powerful device that is as capable as a laptop, featuring a set of gorgeous colors. Whether you're looking for a minimalist-style tablet to take quick calls, replace your Kindle and mobile phone and more, or you want to perform heavy-duty tasks and round between multiple apps, our iPad family collection has everything you need and beyond. Shop the best Apple iPad that suits your needs the most and upgrade your iPad with our tablet accessories and add-ons from the Apple Pencil, iPad magic keyboard, trackpads and more.

Shop the Best iPads & Apple Tablets in KSA

Efficient and more intuitive than ever; your Apple iPad is your canvas for all endeavors from note-taking and artistic expression to project blueprints and execution. If you're looking for mind-blowing performance, an iPad Pro is the ultimate iPad experience with the Apple M1 chip making it just as powerful as your regular laptop or desktop station. iPad Air is a lighter and sleeker option with the same powerful mobile functionality, and for an iPad that fits in the palm of your hand, an iPad mini is a great choice that is just as powerful as it is portable.


Complement your iPad with an Apple Mac for an unbeatable combo workstation set-up. And if you're dead serious about gaming, pair your PlayStation or Xbox controller with your iPad to create an unmatched portable game console.

Read more Read less
Applied Filters
Color
Price
Sale
29 Products found

تحميل

فلتر
تصنيف حسب
✕ إغلاق
عودة
تصنيف حسب
اللون
السعر
العروض

ترتيب

آيباد

استمتع بتجربة رائعة مع جهاز آيباد مع مجموعة متنوعة من أحدث أجهزة آيباد في السعودية عبر فيرجن ميجا ستور. تتميز المجموعة بأنها متعددة الاستخدامات وعملية ويمكن حملها بسهولة، اكتشف مجموعة مختارة من موديلات آيباد 6 وآيباد 9، والتي ستلبي جميع احتياجاتك. تصفح آيباد برو، آيباد آير، آيباد ميني والمزيد من تابلت آبل في مجموعة متنوعة من سعات التخزين والألوان المختلفة نضمن لك العثور على الآيباد الذي يلائم احتياجاتك ويناسب أسلوب حياتك.

تسوق أحدث آيباد أونلاين

للطلاب والمبدعين ورجال الأعمال، الآيباد الجديد في انتظاركم! قم بإنجاز عملك أثناء التنقل عند اختيارك آيباد آبل لتستمتع بأداء قوي كأداء جهاز اللابتوب ويتميز بأنه متوفر بمجموعة من الألوان الرائعة. سواء كنت تبحث عن تابلت صغير لإجراء المكالمات السريعة، أو لاستبدال جهاز الكاندل أو الجوال الخاص بك، أو إذا كنت ترغب في أداء بعض المهام والتنقل بين العديد من التطبيقات، فإن مجموعة الآيباد المتوفرة لدينا تحتوي على كل ما تحتاجه وأكثر من ذلك. تسوق أفضل آيباد آبل التي تناسب احتياجاتك وقم بتجديد جهاز الآيباد الخاص بك مع مجموعة واسعة من إكسسوارات التابلت من قلم آبل، وماجيك كيبورد آيباد، وتراك باد وغيرهم الكثير.

تسوق أفضل آيباد وتابلت آبل في السعودية

يتميز جهاز الآيباد بكفاءته وسهولة استخدامه، فهو مثالي لتدوين الملاحظات والتخطيط للمهام المختلفة. إذا كنت تبحث عن أداء مذهل، فإن جهاز آيباد برو هو أفضل ما يمكن الحصول عليه مع شريحة آبل M1 مما يجعله بنفس قوة أداء جهاز اللابتوب أو الكمبيوتر. يعتبر آيباد آير أخف وزنًا وأكثر أناقة مع نفس الأداء القوي، وإذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على آيباد يناسب راحة يدك، احصل على آيباد ميني فهو خيار رائع.
أكمل مجموعتك مع جهاز آبل ماك واحصل على مساحة عمل رائعة. وإذا كنت من محبي الألعاب، فاختر بلايستيشن أو إكس بوكس وقم بأقرانهم مع الآيباد لإنشاء وحدة تحكم لا مثيل لها.

اقرأ أكثر أقرأ أقل
تصنيف حسب
اللون
السعر
العروض
تم العثور على ٢٩ من المنتجات