Loading

publisher: SONY
PlayStation 4

Rigs: Mechanized Combat League

SAR 160
Free Shipping over SAR 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Delivery 1-4 business days
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Buy now, pay later

Enjoy 3 to 12 month 0% financing on purchase over SAR 1000

Delivery 1-4 business days

Orders are delivered within 1-4 business days

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Please contact our customer service team on 8002448855, and they will be happy to assist you

Product Description

Set in the near future, RIGS is a launch title developed for PlayStation VR, a virtual reality system for PlayStation 4, where players pilot giant, mechanized athletic fighting machines known as RIGS. These challengers, and their teams, will compete in stunning, purpose-built RIGS Arenas located in major cities all around the world.

Building on the FPS skill set that Guerrilla is renowned for, RIGS delivers a new take by adding sophisticated and athletic fighting machinery and competitive sports. As a launch title for PlayStation VR, RIGS delivers a unique VR experience and a fully realised sense of presence for the player.

RIGS is built to deliver a deep and engaging experience on PlayStation VR. With multiple game modes and hero RIGS at their disposal, players will be able to adapt their approach to fit their personal playstyle and team’s tactics.

Gallery

  

Customers

تحميل

publisher: سوني
بلاي ستيشن 4

ريجز: دوري القتال المميكن

SAR 160
Free Shipping over SAR 200
التحقق من التوفّر في المتجر
اشترِ الآن وادفع لاحقًا
التسليم من ١-٤ أيام عمل
يتم الاستبدال والاسترجاع مجانًا

أستلم من المتجر مجانا

تسوق الان و أستلم من احدى المتاجر المختاره مجانا

أشترِ الآن وادفع لاحقًا

أستمتع بفترة سداد من 3 الى 12 شهر بدون فوائد علي مشترياتك التي تزيد عن 1000 ريال سعودي

التسليم خلال ١-٤ أيام عمل

سوف يتم تسليم الطلبات من ١-٤ أيام عمل

استرجاع مجاني

في حال غيرت رأيك, يمكنك استرجاع المنتج من أقرب فرع فيرجين ميجاستورز. تطبق شروط الاسترجاع/ الاستبدال

الرجاء التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاءعلى هذا الرقم 8002448855 و سوف يقومون بمساعدتك

وصف المنتج

ريجز التي تقع أحداثها في المستقبل القريب، هي عنوان الإطلاق الذي تم تطويره من أجل بلاي ستيشن في آر، وهو نظام واقع افتراضي للبلاي ستيشن 4 حيث يقود اللاعبون آلات رياضية مميكنة عملاقة ومقاتلة معروفة باسم الريجز. سيتنافس المتحدّون وفرقهم في حلبات رائعة مجهزة للريجز موجودة في المدن الكبرى حول العالم.

تقدم ريجز، المصممة على مجموع مهارات معدل الأطر في الثانية التي تشتهر بها جيريللا، تجربة جديدة من خلال إضافة آلات قتال رياضية ومعقدة ورياضات تنافسية. بصفتها عنوان إطلاق للبلاي ستيشن في آر، تقدم ريجز تجربة واقع افتراضي فريدة وتعطي اللاعب إحساسًا واقعيًا تمامًا التواجد.

صُممت ريجز لتقدم تجربة عميقة وساحرة في بلاي ستشن في آر. سيتمكن اللاعبون من خلال أوضاع اللعبة المتعددة وأبطال ريجز المختلفين الموضوعين تحت تصرفهم من تكييف طريقتهم لتناسب أسلوب لعبهم الشخصي وتكتيكات الفريق.

Gallery

  

العملاء