Loading

Dyson

Today, there are Dyson machines in over 65 countries around the world. Dyson has grown from one man and one idea to a technology company with over 1,000 engineers worldwide. But it doesn't stand still. At its core is an ever-growing team of engineers and scientists. More ideas. More Invention

  • dyson-header-EN.jpg

Welcome To The Official Dyson Store

categ04.jpg
categ03.jpg
dyson-categ02.jpg
dyson-categ01.jpg

For cordless power that lasts. Dyson V11™ cordless vacuum

The Dyson V11™ cordless vacuum is specially engineered to be responsive to the environment, its cleaner head intelligently adapts to hard floors and carpets and easily converts into a handheld vacuum. The new LCD screen tracks battery life, displays the cleaning mode and provides maintenance alerts in real-time.

 

Curl your hair with Coanda air using the Dyson Airwrap™ styler. Dyson Airwrap™ styler

Get started with our step-by-step guide to curling your hair with the Dyson Airwrap™ styler. With barrels to curl or wave hair, and brushes to smooth and volumes. The Dyson Airwrap™ styler applies the Coanda effect to style hair without extreme heat.

 

 

 

 

 

Discover the technology inside the Dyson Supersonic™ hair dryer. Dyson Supersonic™ hair dryer

The Dyson Supersonic™ hair dryer is packed with technology. Discover what lies behind its powerful airflow – and the technology that prevents extreme heat damage.

 

The Dyson story: James Dyson speaks about our approach to engineering Why Dyson is different

"Problem solving is a disease – it is a mountain to climb." Since Dyson released the first bagless vacuum cleaner in 1993, we have been solving the problems that others ignore. We engineer solutions to everyday problems, from capturing dirt and air pollution to reducing hair damage, driven by a relentless desire to make things work better. That's why only a Dyson works like a Dyson.

تحميل

 

دايسون

اليوم نرى آلات دايسون في 65 بلدًا حول العالم. نمت دايسون من مجرد رجل واحد وفكرة واحدة إلى شركة تقنية بها أكثر من 1000 مهندس حول العالم. لكنها لم تتوقف عند هذا الحد. فجوهرها هو فريق متنامي من المهندسين والعلماء. أفكار أكثر. ابتكار أكبر.

  • dyson-header-AR.jpg

متجر دايسون

categ04.jpg
categ03.jpg
dyson-categ02.jpg
dyson-categ01.jpg

إمكانات لاسلكية فائقة تدوم وتدوم. مكنسة Dyson V11™‎ اللاسلكية

صُمِّمت مكنسة Dyson V11™‎ اللاسلكية خصيصاً لتتجاوب مع البيئة المحيطة، ويتأقلم رأس التنظيف بها مع السجاد والأرضيات الصلبة بطريقةٍ ذكية، كما يمكن تحويلها بسهولة إلى مكنسة محمولة باليد. تُراقِب شاشة LCD الجديدة عمر البطارية وتَعرض وضع التنظيف وتنبيهات الصيانة في الوقت الفعلي.

 

استمتعي بتجعيد شعرك بالهواء المُولَّد بتأثير كواندا باستخدام مصفِّف الشعر Dyson Airwrap™‎. مصفِّف الشعر Dyson Airwrap™‎

ابدئي تجربة تجعيد شعرك باستخدام مصفِّف الشعر Dyson Airwrap™‎ مع دليلنا التفصيلي خطوة بخطوة. زُوِّد الجهاز بوحدات أسطوانية لتجعيد الشعر أو تمويجه، وفُرَش لتنعيم الشعر أو زيادة كثافته. يُوظّف مصفِّف الشعر Dyson Airwrap™‎ تأثير كواندا من أجل تصفيف الشعر بدون حرارة مفرطة.

اكتشفي التكنولوجيا الموجودة بمجفف الشعر Dyson Supersonic™‎. مجفف الشعر Dyson Supersonic™‎

يتميز مجفف الشعر Dyson Supersonic™‎ بالعديد من التقنيات الرائعة. اكتشفي الأسرار الكامنة وراء قوة تدفق الهواء، والتكنولوجيا التي تمنع تلف الشعر الناتج عن الحرارة المفرطة.

 

قصة دايسون: جيمس دايسون يتحدث عن نهجنا المتّبع في التصميم الهندسي لماذا أجهزة دايسون مختلفة؟

"حل المشكلات بمثابة مرض، إنه مثل الجبل الذي يجب عليك أن تتسلقه". منذ أن طرحت دايسون أول مكنسة بدون كيس عام 1993، قَطَعنا على أنفسنا عهداً بحل المشكلات التي يتجاهلها الآخرون. إننا نُصمِّم حلولاً للمشكلات اليومية، بدءاً من التقاط الأتربة والملوِّثات الموجودة بالهواء وحتى تقليل تلف الشعر، انطلاقاً من رغبةٍ دؤوبةٍ لجعل الأشياء تعمل بطريقةٍ أفضلٍ. لذلك لن تجد كفاءة دايسون إلا في أجهزة دايسون.