Loading

Sort
Filter
Sort

Music & Instruments

Explore our range of musical instruments at Virgin Megastore KSA

We have various musical instruments online at Virgin Megastore KSA, including guitars, drums, pianos, orchestral and turntables. Our instruments are authentic and of high quality, including best sellers at great prices and superb offers.

Guitars

Yamaha guitars are the most popular amongst other guitar brands such as Ibanez guitar, Fender guitar, Unistar, and many more. Browse through the prices for electric guitars on our website with numerous offers and deals. We have the best guitar for beginners and also for experienced guitarists.

Drums

The best drums can be found in our store online with tambourines, maracas, and fruit shakers, all of which are made of durable top-quality material. Our percussion drums are solid and work well for all levels of drummers. Our drums can help keep a steady beat on songs and make any music experience sensory adjusting the pace of the music.

Pianos

Pianos are a popular instrument for breathing music. A lot more people are taking up piano classes now than ever before. Browse our store for pianos of various makes like Yamaha pianos, Casio pianos, Roland pianos, and various other makes! If you're looking for piano keyboards, you're at the right place as we also offer piano keyboard stands, which are selling out fast.


Browse Virgin Megastore KSA and enjoy our great deals and offers on the latest arrivals of musical instruments and their accessories! Buy our headphones with your musical instruments for optimum performance.

Read more Read less
Filter
Product Category
Brand
No results found
Color
Price
68 Products found

تحميل

ترتيب
فلتر
ترتيب

الموسيقى والآلات

اكتشف أكبر مجموعة من الآت الموسيقية أونلاين في فيرجن ميجاستور السعودية

احصل على أنواع الآلات الموسيقية المتنوعة أونلاين من فيرجن ميجاستور السعودية والتي تحتوي على أحدث الجيتارات، الطبول، البيانو، الكمنجات وغيرها الكثير. جميع منتجاتنا أصلية وذات جودة عالية. تسوق الآلات الموسيقية الأكثر مبيعاً بأسعار رائعة واستمتع بعروض لا مثيل لها.

الجيتار

يعتبر جيتار ياماها الأكثر شهرة بين العلامات التجارية للجيتارات مثل جيتار فيندر، جيتار يونيستار وغيرها الكثير. تسوق الجيتارات الكهربائية أونلاين من موقعنا واستمتع بالعديد من العروض التي ليس لها مثيل. ستجد لدينا كل ما تبحث عنه سواء كنت تبحث عن جيتار للمبتدئين أو لعازفي الجيتار المحترفين ذوي الخبرة.

الطبول

يمكنك العثور على أفضل أنواع الطبلات الموسيقية أونلاين في متجرنا، تسوق الآن واحصل على كل أنواع الطبلة الموسيقية التي تبحث عنها والمصنوعة من مواد متينة عالية الجودة. إن طبول الإيقاع الخاصة بنا صلبة وتعمل بشكل جيد مع جميع مستويات الطبالين سواء كانوا مبتدئين أو محترفين. ستساعدك طبولنا في الحفاظ على إيقاع ثابت للأغاني وستحول أي تجربة موسيقية إلى تجربة فريدة من نوعها ولا مثيل لها.

البيانو

يعتبر البيانو من أشهر الآلات الموسيقية في العالم لذلك عدد الناس الذين يتعلمون عزف البيانو الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى. تصفح متجرنا بحثًا عن أنواع البيانو من مختلف الماركات مثل ياماها، كاسيو، رولاند والعديد من الماركات الأخرى الشهيرة. إذا كنت تبحث عن لوحات مفاتيح البيانو، فأنت في المكان الصحيح حيث نوفر أيضًا حوامل لوحة مفاتيح البيانو. اطلب بيانو أونلاين الآن وابدأ بتنمية موهبة عزف البيانو بكل سهولة ومتعة.

تصفح موقع فيرجن ميجاستور السعودية الآن واستمتع بأفضل الأسعار والعروض على مجموعاتنا الجديدة من اللآلات الموسيقية وملحقاتها. لا تنسي شراء واحدة من مجموعة سماعات الرأس الفريدة من نوعها لدينا لتحصل على أفضل تجربة موسيقية.

اقرأ أكثر أقرأ أقل
فلتر
فئات المنتج
العلامة التجارية
لم يتم العثور على نتائج
اللون
السعر
تم العثور على ٦٧ من المنتجات