Skip to content Skip to navigation

Deadly Obsession - HUNT APRIL

PAPERBACK

Publisher: HACHETTE BOOK GROUP

Deadly Obsession

Deadly Obsession
The first book in a new romantic suspense series from April Hunt, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Julie Ann Walker and Lora Leigh.

See details

SAR31.00
SAR
30.996000000000002
Added to your shopping bag
Ship in the K.S.A. within 2-4 business days
Our shipping terms
Collect in store within 2 hours
Free Shipping over SAR 200
Tags
Sagas

SHIPPING TERMS

 (a) Deliveries are made between Saturday and Thursday and will be undertaken by a third party appointed by Virgin for and on behalf of Virgin. Virgin makes every effort to dispatch Products on time. If the ordered Products are not delivered within the time period Virgin specified in the confirmation email, please contact Virgin’s Customer Services quoting the order reference contained in your order confirmation email.

 (b) Delivery occurs when the ordered Products are delivered to the delivery address you specified when placing your order. At this point, responsibility for loss, breakage and damage passes to you. Ownership of Products purchased passes to you when payment is received by Virgin in full. You will be asked to sign for acceptance of the Products which will note that the Products are correct and have been received in good condition.

 (c) If you are not at the delivery address, Virgin will assume that any adults that are present at the delivery address are authorized by you to take delivery of the Products that you have ordered. If above criteria are not met or if there is no one at the delivery address, Virgin will not leave the Products at the delivery address. Virgin will contact you to arrange an alternative delivery time.

 (d) Please note that the delivery people will only deliver the Products to your front door.

Virgin does not deliver to any residence outside of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Product details

With his years as an Army Ranger behind him, Knox Steele is starting over. First step is returning home to Washington, D.C. to set up his own private security firm. He quickly assembles his team, and lands his first case. Everything is right in the world until he runs into his best friend's little sister, Zoey Wright.

Zoey Wright has finally decided to take charge of her life, so she's ditching the DCPD crime lab and transferring to the field as one of the city's few civilian crime scene investigators. The career change is off to a great start, until Knox Steele gets involved in her latest case. Zoey's had a crush on him for years, and working together revs those feelings into hyper-drive. But they don't have time to explore the simmering tension between them; there's a serial killer in Washington, and he's set his sights on Zoey.

publisher
HACHETTE BOOK GROUP

Reviews

Customers