Loading

publisher: QUERCUS
DELANEY JP
Paperback

Playing Nice


ISBN: 9781529400830

SAR 55
Earn 48 loyalty points when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over SAR 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Delivery 1-4 business days
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Buy now, pay later

Enjoy 3 to 12 month 0% financing on purchase over SAR 1000

Delivery 1-4 business days

Orders are delivered within 1-4 business days

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Please contact our customer service team on 8002448855, and they will be happy to assist you

THE SENSATIONAL NEW PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER FROM THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE GIRL BEFORE'The kind of book that keeps you up at night' My Weekly'Utterly terrifying and compelling' Stephanie Wrobel'JP Delaney is King of Thrillers and Playing Nice is his best book yet' Fiona Cummins'There is a precision about Delaney's characters that propels his twisty plots into unexpected and utterly convincing scenarios' Daily MailPete Riley answers the door one morning to a parent's worst nightmare. On his doorstep is Miles Lambert, who breaks the devastating news that Pete's two-year-old, Theo, isn't Pete's real son - their babies got mixed up at birth.The two families - Pete, his partner Maddie, and Miles and his wife Lucy - agree that, rather than swap the boys back, they'll try to find a more flexible way to share their children's lives. But a plan to sue the hospital triggers an investigation that unearths disturbing questions about just what happened the day the babies were switched.And when Theo is thrown out of nursery for hitting other children, Maddie and Pete have to ask themselves: how far do they want this arrangement to go? What secrets lie hidden behind the Lamberts' smart front door? How much can they trust the real parents of their child - or even each other?An addictive psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Silent Patient and Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door.See what everyone is saying about JP Delaney, the hottest name in psychological thrillers:'DAZZLING' - Lee Child'ADDICTIVE' - Daily Express'DEVASTATING' - Daily Mail'INGENIOUS' - New York Times'COMPULSIVE' - Glamour Magazine'ELEGANT' - Peter James'SEXY' - Mail on Sunday'ENTHRALLING' - Woman and Home'ORIGINAL' - The Times'RIVETING' - Lisa Gardner'CREEPY' - Heat'SATISFYING' - Reader's Digest'SUPERIOR' - The Bookseller'MORE THAN A MATCH FOR PAULA HAWKINS' - Sunday Times

ISBN: 9781529400830

View full description
View less description

publisher

QUERCUS
Customers