Loading

publisher: PIATKUS BOOKS
SALLY THORNE
Paperback

The Hating Game:

The Hating Game is bursting at the seams with love (and hate) and heart' Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners

ISBN: 9780349414263

SAR 65
Earn 57 loyalty points when you sign-in and order
Free Shipping over SAR 200
Check availability in store
Easy payment plan
Delivery 1-4 business days
Free returns & exchange

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Buy now, pay later

Enjoy 3 to 12 month 0% financing on purchase over SAR 1000

Delivery 1-4 business days

Orders are delivered within 1-4 business days

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Please contact our customer service team on 8002448855, and they will be happy to assist you

Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny' The New York Times'The next Sophie Kinsella' BustleLucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day . . . and they hate each other.Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. HATE. Lucy can't understand Joshua's joyless, uptight approach to his job and refusal to smile. Joshua is clearly baffled by Lucy's overly bright clothes, quirkiness, and desire to be liked.Now they're up for the same promotion and Lucy, usually a determined people-pleaser, has had enough: it's time to take him down. But as the tension between Lucy and Joshua reaches its boiling point, it's clear that the real battle has only just begun . . .This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable treat, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren's UNHONEYMOONERS or Emily Henry's BEACH READ.'Funny, sexy and instantly unputdownable' Paige Toon'A smart and funny modern romance' Good Housekeeping

ISBN: 9780349414263

View full description
View less description

publisher

PIATKUS BOOKS
Customers